• Paul - Yesterday

    4e LERINS / OLERON / BREHAT

    Voici l'audio du Big Test:

    Yesterday morning, I woke up at 7 o'clock when my alarm rang. I listened to the radio and got up at 7.15. I had a shower and got dressed. Then I had breakfast in the kitchen. For breakfast I ate porridge and drank a cup of tea. At 7.45 I got in the car and took my son James to the bus stop. Then I left for work. I worked from 8.30 until 12.30. At lunchtime I went to a restaurant in the town centre. I had a pizza and a beer. Then I went back to work. I worked from 2 till 5. After work I went shopping to buy some food for dinner. Then I picked my son up from his friend's house. We went home and cooked our dinner. In the evening my son did his homework and I watched TV. Before bed I washed up and cleaned the kitchen...


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :